students from I-X are divided into four Houses- Sagarmatha, Dhaulagiri, Kanchanjunga and Annapurna, and each student at primary, lower secondary & secondary levels is placed in one of the Houses. The students are encouraged to participate in inter-house competitions which are held almost every week, leaving the exam times.